You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KryptoGamers Collaborates with Steem Engine – Upcoming Token Launch Details

in #steem5 years ago

I only started playing on your site since a few minutes now and its pretty great. The only thing that I'd like to see implemented is mobile responsiveness of the site. It's kind of hard to play using "show desktop site".
Other than that, could you share what programing languages were used in building the site. I'm a budding developer and I'm interested web dev and especially in projects like these. If its confidential thats fine too.

Sort:  

We are glad that you liked it. You can also play in mobile without using "show desktop site". Also for development related questions, you can contact us on discord.

Yes i noticed that later lol. Must be a problem with my phone or something.
By the way, your website was down for quite a while. Ran out of bandwidth?