Back again with more positive energy!

in #steem4 years ago

dock-1846008_1920.jpg

Hay guys,

So...I'm back again with a lot more energy. And definitely positive energy.

It's been many months since I was not here in Steem. There's nothing much to talk about me. As I was not doing much on Steem to share with you. I was busy in my offline life. And to be honest, never take Steem seriously. Because it always felt hard to learn and survive in Steem. But now, I guess I got some positive energy to stay here.

It's not like that I was not sure about Steem. But yeah, Steem price has a great impact on my absence. But I knew today or tomorrow the price must go high. Well, it's still not that high. But I think the #NewSteem and #manual curation and other changes like tribes creates a lot more possibility for a newcomer to stay in this platform.

I heard about the changes in Steem. And it looks totally NewSteem to me after coming so many days back. And I would be honest with this. It looks better with a lot more opportunities. And the hive looks like a better way to interact with people with similar interests.

So, I have a plan to share my view and thoughts about life, this time. I do practice mindfulness and meditation. So, maybe will talk about my experience, tips and ways related to this. Let's see what happens. How much I can do share here and how much I can manage to make my stay enjoyable.

So, that's it for now. See you on the other day with a smile.

Take care

Sort:  

Hey rempav! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit @rempav :)

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in the account being Blacklisted.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting