You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Steem Drop, Was It Good For Your Growth Rate?

in #steem6 years ago

I have been around for less then 100 days and wasn't involved in your first post but it's interesting to see the growth of others so I can compare to how I am doing.
.
.
I currently only have 10.6 steem power of my own and 4.4 borrowed. I never purchased any ( as you can tell by my low amount ). My first couple months I stumbled around making newbie mistakes but have since found my footing and expect a much larger growth margin in my next 100 days. I look forward to coming back to this topic once weeks .. months pass.

Sort:  

exactly why I am doing this @rentmoney! By having markers so we can measure our progress it will give us a chance to self-motivate ourselves! Good job and thanks for posting your numbers ;)