When you are just do damn broke

in #steem7 years ago

You ever been so broke you have bills coming up and no idea how you are going to pay them?

Well in these times I don't give up, I don't sob, I don't look down on myself. I buck up and somehow find the money.

Even if it means giving up something I really miss (Xbox). One piece of advice I can't give to the youngings is value your credit. Don't mess it up, if you allow yourself to get into debt it may turn into a vicious cycle of digging yourself out of one hole and jumping right into another. I'm 32 and in this situation. Be smarter, value your credit and treat your finances responsibly and gently.

One love ya'llIMG_0418.JPG

Sort:  

Lol

I hear ya. I've been there, all I can say is where there's a will there's a way. Just keep on going!

Kermit the Minnow knows exactly what you're talking about: https://steemit.com/meme/@valderrama/life-is-hard-for-kermit-the-minnow

Think we all have certainly been there.