You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resource Credits effectively block spam on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I've worked on a solution to this: @giftgiver. All you have to do is go to https://giftgiver.me and put in your username and you can get a 15 SP for 3 days once a week so that way you can get some more RC for the time being.

Sort:  

I'm new here too. A user told me to publish my blogs on Steemit and I started posting like crazy. LOL
Thanks for the great tips.

Yea, I try and help out how I can. My writing is terrible so content creation is not done too often by me. So dev work is what I'm slightly better at. Haha, if you've got any questions, just ask, I'll help.

See the post I shared above for more details, but I recommend new people hold off on long posts that take a lot of work at first. Build your network instead, and use your limited credits to interact with others more.

A lot of people will come here, work really hard, and get burned out easily. Using GINAbot is a large part of that strategy too. It helps you find the people and content you want. Joining some of the various Discord servers also helps.