10 Reason I choose eSteem which is a more charming dapps, a review for join contest from @melinda010100

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


source

10 Reason I choose eSteem which is a more charming dapps, a review for join contest from @melinda010100


Hi, Steemian, how are you today? I hope you are healthy and creative to work.
This morning I read post from @melinda010100. She make a contest which inspire post of @pennsif. @pennsif even had the idea to invite the Steemian to welcome 2020 as a revival of Steem
As an curator of eSteem @melinda010100 make many effort for STeem. So, here my review about eSteem which found by @good-karma and @esteemaap and his team.

I use eSteem both eSteemapp and eSteem-surfer. The latest version I downloaded and it look better. My experience since I use eSteem is great. I think this dapp is better to use every Steemian. Why I say this better? i have many reason for this.
Many benefits can be obtained when we use eSteem.
1. Easy to use
Wherever we are, we can use eSteem. If you travel, you can use eSteemapp. This Dapp will help Steemian without significant difficulties. With Smartphones we can keep abreast of Steem developments, make posts, upgrade and make transactions.

2. Encouragement Program
eSteem also run an Encouragement Program. User will get upvote and make it more interseting. This is more value that can benefit Esteemian (the term to refer to eSteem users). A dream for every Steemian to get an upvote that can be converted into money. eSteem will send a comment to inform it

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

3. Connectivity between eSteem Surfer and eSteemapp
Connectivity will make your work easier. When you create a work using eSteem Surfer or eSteemapp you can set a draft or schedule. This is useful for managing when you do not have time to make a post. With the draft menu that is connected will be able to post the work.

4. Top Leader Users and Prizes.
Activities using eSteem are also calculated every day and will be accumulated regularly. For 3 top leaders will be given a prize.

5. ESTM points
Every activity with eSteem will get points, named ESTM point. These points are obtained either by posting, commenting, up-vote, resteem, even at this time the log will also be given points. the function of points can be used to promote or boost our post.

6. Can be applied to all gadgets.
Below is a link to download valuable applications from Android to PC.
For your Android phone download the application through the Google Play Store; https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.esteem.mobile
To download your iOS Mobileiphone at the Apple Store; https://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=1451896376&mt=8
Download eSteem e-mail for your PC computer
Available for all OSes;
This includes Windows, Mac & Linux.
Navigate to the Github link and download the correct version for your OS;
https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer/releases

7. Witness SPS Voting
in the latest version we can choose witness in Steem. We just open the wallet, under the profil and select the WPS SPS Voting menu. Choose according to your wishes.

8. Downvote button is provided
For new version there is downvote button beside upvote button. So we can use it. When you see plagiarsm post you can downvote it. But I suggest to be wise for using it.

9. More tag
With new version we can use 7 tags.In old verson we can only use 5, so with new version we can make our post reach more reader and more chace to get reward.

10. Lower beneficiary
eSteem always listen complain from the user. As we know at beginning ther was beneficiary 10%. but now it will be decrease become 3 %. It a good news for user. Steemian will get more reward from the post. And eSteem will cut again so there is no beneficiary in the future. Thank you @esteemapp, @good-karma and team for your service.

Make eSteem above the others Dapp

For me, I think these dapps are better whether PC, Laptop or cellphone. It very good and I have proved it, especially for smartphones, because they are easier to use. This will be very supportive every time I make a post, whether writing, photos to other artworks. I have tried other dapps but I find more advantages on eSteem. I came to know that dapp is amazing. I use it almost every day every time I make a post,
So I recomend this dapp for all Steemian.
Thus my writing may useful for all of us.
Thank you @melinda010100
Thank you @good-karma
Thank you @esteemapp

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

This is a fantastic post and I am sending you some ESTM! To be in the contest though you need to write a review in the Google PlayStore and show me that you have done that. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you @melinda010100. I will do it later.
Thank you for transfer me ESTM.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Great review @rokhani

eSteem is completely new to me and you surely got my interest with this tool. thx

Is this app only available on smart phones? or does it also work as desktop version?

Upvoted already,
Yours, Piotr

Thank you for comment and also upvote. It encourage me to stand in this platform.
eSteem also available for PC or Laptop, named eSteem-surfer. You can check it through Google Play store, or just type esteem then follow the steps for installation.
I use both for my smartphone and my Laptop
You can try it and I hope you will get may benefits. I use it since I know it. And I choose it for my post in Steem.
Am I right, @melinda010100, @good-karma, @esteemapp?

I agree! Surfer is wonderful and I use it on my laptop.

I agree! Surfer
Is wonderful and I use
It on my laptop.

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.