You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reason I choose eSteem which is a more charming dapps, a review for join contest from @melinda010100

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for comment and also upvote. It encourage me to stand in this platform.
eSteem also available for PC or Laptop, named eSteem-surfer. You can check it through Google Play store, or just type esteem then follow the steps for installation.
I use both for my smartphone and my Laptop
You can try it and I hope you will get may benefits. I use it since I know it. And I choose it for my post in Steem.
Am I right, @melinda010100, @good-karma, @esteemapp?

Sort:  

I agree! Surfer is wonderful and I use it on my laptop.

I agree! Surfer
Is wonderful and I use
It on my laptop.

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.