⏺Why do I like being a surgeon? --- >> I'm crazy?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Presentation1.jpg

Why do I like being a surgeon?

Some time ago I asked myself this question, I really think about it, being a surgeon has no comparison, when I'm in the operating room I feel like someone else, but why? Actually, what I could understand is that at that moment I I feel with a lot of power.

You really have to be very responsible to be a surgeon, you have to like it, no one would sacrifice their time for standing hours and with a lot of stress, I think this being a surgeon is a passion that some doctors carry in the heart, it's addictive Really.

The simple fact of knowing the human body and being able to explore it in a surgery doing the least damage possible makes you feel very good, you have to be very careful because it is not a game, the life of the people in your hands you will have and that is why So we must do the best job.

Grab the scalpel feel very well and especially when you pass it on the skin, tackle a wound, feel the beat of the arteries, see the fragments of a fracture, all this looks great but the best thing is that you apply all your knowledge At the same time, I think that's why it should be I like it too much and it's proven that there is a lot of release of adrenaline in us surgeons when we operate.

Almost forgot, there is something that has no comparison and is to see the patients that you operated arrive again but recovered.


8.jpg
the-end.png

Remember do not forget to comment, I would like to know what you think

And I would also like to know what you like to do?

I'm starting in Steemit I do not have much time but with your support I sure will do it very well

FIN.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the reasons you are a surgen but my reason to be a surgen is so i can save peoples lives and thank you for being a surgen today and saving lives

yes it is my friend

There is a huge shortage of competent health care professionals at this time and I feel that its mostly because of some of the policies of our US Government. I do thank you for hanging in there and helping those who are in need. I follow you and look forward to your next post. I pray for you to be blessed and for your peace. Shalom, Brother Charlz

thanks my friend