You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: @Justinsunsteemit witness voting policy

in #steem4 years ago

Knowledge is key, I think that both parties have taken understandable actions. However, they can be seen as hostile to both as well. So, while we focus on defending our own priorities, I believe that we kinda slack in meeting on common grounds (where it takes two to be effective) so there can be mutual benefits. I hope @justinsunsteemit can understand where the community is coming from, and that he knows that we can understand where he is coming from. No further actions should be taken before having a conversation. I was kinda excited for Justin Sun to show up, his marketing team has been doing a great job and I believe the cooperation between the two platforms would benefit -everyone-.