You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABUSEREPORT: Croatian Free Press Media Is Trying To Shitpost Their Way To Riches! 10x Self-Vote Reward Pool Rapists

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks @kid4life! It was actually an accident. They filled one of my orders on the internal market and I saw the name Teleskop which is a word in Croatian so I took a look and was very surprised to see the sheer amount abuse these guys are doing on a daily basis.

Also the shitposts man.... I mean, common! Couldn't have you invested 10 seconds to at least make it look like it's worth something.

By not doing that bare minimum amount of work they are showing how little respect they have for this place.

Same here, my flags would barely make a difference and I didn't want them to come after me with that 98k account and take most of my rewards.

hahahahah well, I hope you get at least 100k for it because it's definitely worth it!

Who are you selling it to, I might get in on the deal if you get a fair price :D

Sort:  

Yeah, "teleskop" is used here in Slovenia as well. But I'm sure I wouldn't notice it like you did :)

hahahahah well, I hope you get at least 100k for it because it's definitely worth it! Who are you selling it to, I might get in on the deal if you get a fair price :D

100K?!? That would be amazing. I'm just selling it tho, hopefully, it goes in good hands, you can check/bid here in this post.

Yeah, we share quite a lot of same words. Especially Slovenians who live close to the Croatian boarder. They pretty much speak 60% Slovenian and 40% Croatian which is awesome as they can understand everything I'm saying and I don't have much trouble understanding them.

You need to talk with the Big Boss for that 100k. I highly doubt anyone on Steem wants to buy one. Let alone have the soul extractor necessary to claim and store it.

True.

A soul was already sold on steem blockchain, I can't remember who was the seller/buyer. But this happened, no joke.

I did a check...

https://steemit.com/@satan/transfers

He only has 346.343 STEEM :(

Long way to 100K... But I'd take that as well:)

I can send it in a jar, no problem.

I doubt they could truly pull it off without the soul extractor and that thing costs a whooping 50 million USD.

With only 346 STEEM that guy must be an impersonator. If he was the real deal, he would have a whole lot more :D

I doubt they could truly pull it off without the soul extractor and that thing costs a whooping 50 million USD.

Sssshhhh...

Maybe I'll find some fool and this info doesn't help one bit:)

I guess he is, okay man. I gotta run now, chat soon!

hahaha best of luck then

Have a great day buddy and cya around!