Sort:  

I wasn't being sarcastic.

One reason why is sarcasm can't be read, only spoken, and people misinterpret it all the time on the internet (like right now) so I never write anything sarcastic.

My point was that he's giving a lot away and that obviously won't make him bankrupt because he would just stop before that point. But if you give away lot's of what you have you will never have money and it was a light-hearted round about way of saying that. So just me saying don't give too much away you may need it someday. Admittedly that is also hard to grasp from a short line of text on the web.

Edit: I also made the assumption @money-dreamer is a he so sorry if your not

I apologize for my misinterpretation. I just think that @money-dreamer did this kind gesture with purpose, to get more connected with people, and it wasn't @money-dreamer goal to become bankrupt. He probably was implementing thought about "if you freely give, you will freely receive" or "what you sow you shall reap". Knowing that all good what he gives to others will come back multiplied. If i'm wrong @money-dreamer correct me please.

I think it will be beneficial overall from building the connections. I'm sure someday 0.001 STEEM will be worth a lot more than it is right now.