You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why aren't more of the top witnesses running/supporting full nodes?

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind and detail opinions, @ats-david.
I think that at least you are not against @SelfVoteJustice.
Actually what I understand Steem is mostly the same as what you said.
In addition, I think that we have to try to remove those who try to expel people from Steem, the Commie bamboo-spearing Red Guard, to keep the basic Right to Live and the basic Freedom of Speech/Write/Curation.
I will start to classify and announce witnesses whom to support and whom to drop, and whom to be neutral, with some time, as my @SelfVoteJustice campaign progresses.
Your quick and kind responses and your opinions are very helpful to me @SelfVoteJustice.
I will try to contact you again later as time goes and things progress.

Sort:  
 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment