You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won’t be compromising with Justin Sun

in #steem4 years ago

I didn't agree with the initial soft fork, mostly because of what I saw being said by some people.

However, I fully support this action. After seeing what has been going on with binance tacitly supporting @justinsunsteemit, it is obviously pretty disgraceful. That's not how anyone should operate in the blockchain space at all.

My project has a good relationship with a top-50 exchange. We will list there soon. I'd be happy to serve as an intermediary (for free) for trying to get NewSteem (Hive?) listed there, hopefully for free.

I'll also keep covering this issue for Blocks99, which also gets translated into Vietnamese. Hopefully, we can all pitch in and do what we can and help the new chain grow more organically and community-wise than this one.

Good luck and best wishes!