You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Stinc! How is that plan to keep it all for yourselves working out for you?

in #steem6 years ago

Where has the link to the code gone bro? I downloaded it too, and it went awol, I thought and read it was open source!

Sort:  

Do what?

It is Okay, I found it, I though you had a link to something on your article, it was someone else, so sorted now.

Check out my new post?

I did, now check out your wallet value lol.

Woohoo! I'm gonna buy a jet plane!!!

I just bought 2 islands lol, now if only steemit devs ran banks and other cryptos eh! :-)

Happy 'Thanksgiving' from America... Enjoy the gift while it lasts.

I guess that your complaining helped...I'm elated with my current 'boosted' account value gifted by stinc.

Gonna give a lot of it away to family, friends and charity. :>)

Smdh.
This is what the bleeding edge of blockchain developers do?
Fake thanksgiving day surprises?