You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting – The three sides of the coin

in #steem7 years ago

I am trying to ignore the value of my post that is generated by the upvotes.

It's hard to do really... I admit it, but I'm trying to focus on writing quality posts.

Someday I know that my devotion will reward me

Sort:  

Keep at it, I do believe that this community has the potential to be great, and by the time the rest of the world realises its potential you would already have built up your reputation here and hopfully have reached whale status :) Too bad you won't be able to earn anything more on your earlier posts as the rewards would have been paid out already. Maybe you can re-post them, dunno if that would work.

Re-post function a.k.a. resteem is only available for readers. They can resteem any post to their feed wall...to share with their followers.
That's how SteemIT works