You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago

Helo boss, in the last video I shared (which I don't know if you've seen), my elder sister and her daughter who stay in Michigan, decided to do a dance for steemjet after hearing much about you and steemjet from me and the production was dope.

Today, I was able to convince my cousin and her younger sister to do a dance for steemjet which they did with all excitement as you can see from the video below...by the way, the video was shot and edited by me.

On My way Home from my cousins house, I met with some incredible kids who happen to be my neighbours and I organised a dancing contest for them telling them that whoever dances best to the steemjet song done by @philip6 goes home with a prices and they shocked me with their dance moves below...@dimimp, you gotta love these kids

This has given birth to a new idea...I realised that we have no official dance video to the wonderful songs done by @philip6 and I have decided to organise dancers both from Steemit and offline to do a dance video for those wonderful songs from which you would select the one you love. I am more like putting together a dance crew. You will get to see steemjet dance videos coming up in a short while.

I think I deserve a promotion boss...been in sf7 for too long. What do you think?