Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is not my first post, so do not upvote me, but I decided to post this in the introduceyourself tag to get more newbie exposure because, this contest is especially geared towards newbies, and we are budgeting 6000 steem in prizes.

But first, check out the latest Steem Anthem by @kabolo (SF1) of Steemjet Records:

These guys are beyond superstars. Their wings carry us all.

If you have not heard, I am paying 60,000 steem to send much of the Space Force to Steem Fest this year, and budgeting 6,000 steem for the Steemjet Nigeria party.

Announcing the Steemjet SIN2 reimbursement party funding initiative.

We used to have contests where we paid everyone who entered (initial Steemjet Slogan contests and Logo contests),

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/steemjet-official-slogan-competition-entry-post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/hc3fx-steemjet-logo-competition-update

but now that Steemjet has blown up, it is not feasible to pay everyone who enteres - UNTIL NOW!

If you party at SIN2, then you can receive an equal share of 6,000 steem. All you need to do to qualify for the prize is to get your photo taken with a member of Space Force One at the event. Only people who did not win a Steem Fest prize are eligible for this contest. Everyone else is eligible even if you are not a member of the Space Force.

The less people who attend SIN2, the greater share of the 6000 prize money you will win!

If anybody who won a prize in the Steem Fest initiative would rather choose to give up their prize and participate in the SIN2 reimbursement event, then just let me know in the comments section below.

Here is a list of the current Steemjet to Steem Fest prize winners:

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results

Here is a list of Space Force 1 Superstars

@kabolo
@lordjames
@deandaniel
@uche-nna
@mbj
@empato360
@philip6
@emmycapable
@gutzygwin
@ninoh22
@deeroy
@kving1
@druids
@michaelcj
@kristenantai01
@yungchief
@mrprecious
@etemi
@peepey
@fidelmboro
@igwe-library
@shrazi
@lifeofdarlington
@jogreh
@samuel9135

Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entry

omowumi3.gif

omowumi2.gif

3D Applo

Notice from @dimimp!

I make a 3D vedio about important notice of you.Please promote me!

Loading...

IMG_9863-01.jpeg

Sir Please kindly response Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget

Our bugget is 2000 Steem

Please paid our bugget then i will able to do this program

Only waiting for @dimimp Response

Hello @dimimp, I request for cash out offer for my delegation.
I also wish to remind you of the promised 2000 steem yet to be sent for the continuous steemjet space force delegates birthday celebration, as I'm out of funds to continue to give delegates a birthday token on their day from data present on the steemjet database. Thank you for your kind response. Please do well to respond.
SF 2
Steemjet Lead HR

Loading...
Loading...

Important News.

Sir @dimimp the Steem blockchain is Upgrading the system contains some bug
Sir @dimimp do not upvote to anyone until the system fully recover
If you Upvote to anyone You lose your voting power 31.84% per upvote
Below is the proof attached about your account


We Love You Sir @dimimp
I am Your Boy @einstei1

I will love to join in this party...... So much fun here. Here's my entry...

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entry

omowumi3.gif

omowumi2.gif

Sir @dimimp, I hope you have not forgotten my entry, you ask me to use the official plane and change some colours (I hope you remembered) , I did all and re-branded the design and you said it now good to go, check your comment below

image

image

image

Thanks in anticipation dad

@dimimp kindly look into the debt I run into for the production of this music or mute me for life

@dimimp I made this 3 in 1 music for you namely
🌼Steemjet anthem
🌼Dimimp's anthem
🌼Space force members anthem

The video was recorded with my phone, and I rented all the gears I used for the production of this music just to impress you and that's why I run into debt

Boss @dimimp i want to do the HD video for the music, because am sure this video will go a long way and this will also help my career. Boss please help my career by equipping me with gears.

For my next musical video I will need
2350 steem for the production and buying of gears. Please remember am in debt already for the production of this music, I need to pay my debt. Pls look into the steem I requested for b4 I finally got in trouble

#thanks for your support
#i love you

Helo boss, here is yet another steemjet dance video production from your boy @sistem. These video productions have taken so much from me and I hope to be rewarded for the time , money and effort I have put into this.

the beauty of these productions is that I am incorporating video production with our steemjet dance together so it's more like a 2 in 1 package for you as we begin to face dance

Haven taken steemjet beyond the shores of Africa through dance by communicating with friends outside Nigeria to do the steemjet dance videos which I have edited (dunno if you have seen all the videos though). I am working towards putting together a steemjet dance studio in my locality where I will get my dance crew from people on Steemit who live close to me and I am already working towards that and you will be seeing the videos soon but I will be needing your support to make this become a reality. I will be needing roughly 3000 steem to put this together in order to get the dance studio equipped with high quality video recoders, camera , high Tech computers amongst other logistics. You have seen my video productions, you have seen me put together dance crew, you have seen my dedication to this community. Lets do this together and party tohether through dance.

Enjoy the videos below...

Friends doing the steemjet dance

Steemjet Dance studio performance

@sistem...sf7

It's been party party party here... I would really like to be on the list... I'm the best female dancer in Nigeria wink

Hi my friend @dimimp, i am unable to upload my videos for the steem jet anthem as i found out that @dlive is no longer supported on steem blockchain and it has change platform, i am sad as i am unable to show you my SLICK project, this is my link to download the music: Drakare – Turn Up http://t.co/EpmLcoFftT please see it @dimimp.
This is my youtube link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkFHSkkdtzaTGVAq4YsNW2w
hope you can check out my youtube videos, and this are the clues i found about dlive leaving the steem block chain.
Screenshot_2018-10-11-19-04-27.png
Screenshot_2018-10-11-19-03-28.png
Screenshot_2018-10-11-19-01-48.png

I'm happy to bring this to your notice.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp here is my entry for the Steemjet Records Logo contest. I took some time in attained this sir just to ensure I give you a better concept.

image

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.
Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Loading...

Greetings @dimimp,
I would love to attend Steemit in Nigeria (SIN2) since i missed the flight to Poland. I'll need you to kindly sponsor my trip to Abuja (Nigeria) were it's going to take place. I already have 300 steem in my wallet for this event, but this won't be enough to take care of my expenses to and fro. With the price of steem as low as it is, I'll be needing an additional 700 steem. This will go a long to help foot my bills down there. Thanks man

Your friend, Shuta.

Sir you paid others you hired but did not pay me , I have been hired 24days ago ,Sir please take note , I really need this cash out
Here are the proofs

image

image

Sir you paid others you hired but did not pay me , I have been hired 24days ago ,Sir please take note , I really need this cash out
Here are the proofs

image

image

Loading...

Good day sir @dimimp , here is my own YouTube music entry as required by you, it's a piece of my own, check it out, I hope you love it and get me hired sir.

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Loading...

@dimimp kindly look into this as am waiting for ur approval...

I present to you STEEMJETMODEL, any community who have dancers, singers, celebs surely needs a modelling group...
I hereby recommend the community for you because of their nice and excellent initiatives and I hereby requested for 30k steem power to kick start the party

Here is the introductory post....

https://steemit.com/introduceme/@steemjetmodel/introduction-of-steemjetmodel

Let the party start with our modelling on ground

(^_-)

Loading...

Wow... Let the party start now
Am sure @dimimp we surely approve the account...

IMG-20180911-WA0008.jpg

@dimimp kindly approve this account , I love their initiatives

#i trust you

Loading...

Dimimp sir it's @samuel9135 HOD of Dance department.... Sir we are dreaming of new moves like u ask us to. here is two videos of STEEMJet dance crew IMG_20180917_084945_666.JPG


Sir remember are proposal you said when we are done with steemjet records you will look into us
And sir I need a cash out offer for my promotion to SF1 .
Sir steemjet dance dept we have an account @Steemjetdance we will love if u sent some SP to the account and we wait for 1st Oct
After your power down you can fun are proposal for the making of video you asked for
Because I make enquiry everything is in place is just the fun keeping us Screenshot_20180916-204953.png
sir thanks so much for the promotion to SF1 I request for a cash out offer IMG_20180917_082115_878.JPG sir you said you will send me 450 steem on your next power down and my cash out offer that makes a total of 950steem
coollogo_com-11013245.gif
coollogo_com-28012595.gif

Loading...

STEEMJETMODEL

LET THE PARTY START.....as we all await @dimimp approval

FB_IMG_15344018937575038.jpg

@dimimp This is the type of community we Need now
STEEMJETMODEL have visions, plans and ambition to uplift STEEMJET COMMUNITY

@dimimp kindly approve this account

#let the party start

#thanks @dimimp

Loading...

Hurts not to keep up with the community. Staying three weeks away was like a whole year. Hello boss @dimimp, I was away on a compulsory program in school, where we camped for weeks.

Unfortunately my phone was stolen and I lost so many of my crypto wallets that I was unable to backup. It hurts me alot. But I believe life itself is unfair.

Not back fully due to financial constraints, I'll love to get my cash out and also get my steemfest prize, so I can get a phone to come back online.

Also, I didn't get any promotion for the offline football competition I held during the world cup.

It was a turning point for steemjet as we had an excellent sports and World cup competition.

I hope I can get some promotion together with the cash out and steemfest money.

Staying away from the community hurts much... I hope you get to see this soon.

God bless you.

Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

Short 3D video

Waiting for promotion
20180923_210049.jpg

Helo boss, in the last video I shared (which I don't know if you've seen), my elder sister and her daughter who stay in Michigan, decided to do a dance for steemjet after hearing much about you and steemjet from me and the production was dope.

Today, I was able to convince my cousin and her younger sister to do a dance for steemjet which they did with all excitement as you can see from the video below...by the way, the video was shot and edited by me.

On My way Home from my cousins house, I met with some incredible kids who happen to be my neighbours and I organised a dancing contest for them telling them that whoever dances best to the steemjet song done by @philip6 goes home with a prices and they shocked me with their dance moves below...@dimimp, you gotta love these kids

This has given birth to a new idea...I realised that we have no official dance video to the wonderful songs done by @philip6 and I have decided to organise dancers both from Steemit and offline to do a dance video for those wonderful songs from which you would select the one you love. I am more like putting together a dance crew. You will get to see steemjet dance videos coming up in a short while.

I think I deserve a promotion boss...been in sf7 for too long. What do you think?

Thanks boss, I got mine today.

Here is what have been up to lately and birthday coming up this saturday 22nd

@Dimimp, I really want to thank you for things you've for me, sincerely before now. I have been looking for money to rent a new apartment cos my rent was due and I wanted to change location also so I can focus on steem and steemjetrecords fully, you indirectly rescued me by promoting me and I used the 1,000 steem you gave to me to rent a bigger apartment which will accommodate a studio and making videos when am able to put things in place, steem wise. Earlier this week, Monday precisely I moved into the new apartment and here the video below

My Birthday is coming up next saturday which is 22nd, September. I hope to have a blast, party! party! party! You know what I mean man.

Thank you so much @dimimp

https://steemit.com/wafrica/@yungchief/appreciation-to-the-steemjet-moses-of-our-time-called-dimimp-and-every-other-moses-out-there-helping-people-to-grow-d25a22afd1c4f

Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a little piece put together by myself, some spaceforce members and some not space force member who are waiting to be employed to the space force... I hope you enjoy this and find it interesting


This piece was actually put together to inspire everyone on the steemjet community in their pursuit for their desires, dreams and aspirations. I really hope it touches the heart of everyone to have a rethink on their future plans.

##Below are the cast and crew for the job

@mackoblinkz (sf2)... Producer and director
@komzy (awaiting employment)
@csan92 (awaiting employment)
@msytiqueblinkx (sf6)
@palmerswitch (awaiting employment)
@tuwatimikenneth (sf6)
@wizben (awaiting employment): videographer
@lioneleagle (sf7)
@blinkz (awaiting employment)

This project was sponsored by me @mackoblinkz and really took alot from my pocket as well. We are seeking your full support as there is more to be done but no funds... Please try sending some liquid STEEM to me and the rest of my crew to encourage us....
Thanks in advance for your favours

Helo boss...I told you I was going to produce and show you more videos of people dancing to the steemjet songs by @philip6 and here they are...

In a bid to put together a standard steemjet dance crew from people living around me, I decided to ask a group of my friends to Do a dance for the two steemjet songs done by @philip6, so after a couple of drinks and partying, they decided to do this freestyle dance for the steemjet community and of course I was there to shoot, record and edit the video for your viewing pleasure...I hope you love them.

Friends dancing to the steemjet song

Friends doing the steemjet dance2

Am sure you would love to see some steemians do the steemjet dance as well...Expect more coming soon

@sistem...sf7

Still expecting the 1000steem Price for the steemjet records logo you promised me...

Loading...

Sir @dimimp One Month ago you accepted my cashout Offer

Sir @dimimp i want to cashout i already told you a month ago and you accepted it but i still not receive any amount i am @einstei1 from #SF2 you also promised to me to fund 4K steem to running a bot on the discord after paying steemfest
I think all steemfest members received steem. Now you have to attention towards me so i complete the project it is still hanged need your support to complete it soon

This is my 3rd entry since you told me my voice is good when i sang Roar but i should get an original piece of my own, i hope i get hired this time

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Hey @dimimp I hope you still have some space for new workers because im bringing in my crew with some excellent projects that will blow your mind.

Loading...

Hi @dimimp friend greeting and good wishes to you. here is my entries for the steemjetrecords. I am newbie in this platform you might like my art.

Funny memes contest entries

charlie dimimp vitaalik satoshi ned

GIF_1537763099344.gif
GIF_1537763232781.gif
GIF_1537613790186.gif
GIF_1537614845587.gif

GIF_1537763367166 (1).gif
GIF_1537763539684.gif

GIF_1537763415200.gifGIF_1537614903339.gifGIF_1537614124094.gifGIF_1537763162893.gifGIF_1537763468179.gifGIF_1537763288097.gif

Steemjet Records Entry
I hope I will win something in both the contests




i like the no.1 because it has a steemjet official logo on the shirt and in the background with records logo in front.
soon i will participate in all the contests.

Good day sir @dimimp , check my entry out ,its a nice piece with a natural voice ,I hope I get hired , thanks in anticipation

Sir @dimimp I think you forgot @steemjetdiscord as you promised to raise the delegation and also send the fund so we accomplish the project soon
The project is still hang you are the only hope to completing it

I am waiting for your response

Loading...

Hi daddy @dimimp, here is another dancing step I think you may like. This is funny and I think I should give you... Sir, if you don't mind I can go ahead in digging in much and help fetching something similar to this. I will as well need some liquid steem so as to pay those in charge of this culture in my place. Enjoy it sir.

Loading...

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ycKO7v6mJ7U

I bring to you my first official HD music video titled Ati Ready , produced by (S.A.W films and cinematography) , Alhough was not given anything for the steemjetdance logo i designed,here i come again with a beautiful entry , i have spent so much on this sir, over 1300steem spent which left me broke right now, as you can see it is a well packaged HD video shot at a very good location With alot of classic dancers and cool appearances and lovely costumes, i will be happy if i can be rewarded for the beautiful job , i will appreciate anything you give me, God bless you sir@dimimp

Performing it life in a Club Here over the weekend

From Steemjet to the World ...... Am proud to be part of this family.

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entryomowumi3.gif5e70d489-c3e0-4be7-94c2-c89fcd9d1058.jpg

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Sir @dimimp i just checked you finished the prizes to seemfest a power down ago i am waiting for my turn hope you do it soon as you told me one month ago
Our project is hang due to insufficient Balance in my wallet
Hope you accomplish i am waiting for your response

Sir @dimimp please do not ignore me this time please you accepted my cashout offer 1 month before i not received any amount still i am @einstei1 from SF2

This is a short song,i know you are a lover of original piece,this is an original piece composed by me with a natural voice without studio work , i hope i get hired , if i get hired ,i planned using my payment to get to sin2, help my dream come true.

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Sir @dimimp we started work on steemjet Messengeger

  • Chat securely with the power of the Steem blockchain !

About the project

  • Steemjet Messenger aims to be the ultimate chat application for the Steem blockchain.

Designed for privacy, with the clever use of the Private Memo Key to authenticate yourself into the Messenger's network, you'll soon be able to safely engage with everybody on the Steem social network without needing anything more than your recipient username.

Technology stack

  • For the frontend, we use Javascript in a NodeJS style thanks to Browserify. The backend is written in NodeJS, and uses MongoDB as a database.

Here is my mail, Please mail me so i describes all details inprivate chat

Master mind behind the project is used by @einstei1

This is a short song,i know you are a lover of original piece,this is an original piece composed by me with a natural voice without studio work , i hope i get hired , if i get hired ,i planned using my payment to get to Sin2, help my dream come true.

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Hello sir @dimimp I just made this cool logo video for steemjet, I hope you will like it. The logo seems to be gif but it’s not, it’s pure video. The appearance of the Jet picked from no where, looks smaller and began to be bigger as it’s approaching the destination where it stop. I will be anticipating for your response/comment about this video sir.

I’ve been posting this entry over time, but you only upvote it’s and move on. I will like you to watching the video because it really catchy and unique. It took me some days to get it done just like this. I will be as well hope Form the best and I will be very greatful if you like it and compensate me for the job.

There are 6 pages
Pages