You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago

Helo boss...I told you I was going to produce and show you more videos of people dancing to the steemjet songs by @philip6 and here they are...

In a bid to put together a standard steemjet dance crew from people living around me, I decided to ask a group of my friends to Do a dance for the two steemjet songs done by @philip6, so after a couple of drinks and partying, they decided to do this freestyle dance for the steemjet community and of course I was there to shoot, record and edit the video for your viewing pleasure...I hope you love them.

Friends dancing to the steemjet song

Friends doing the steemjet dance2

Am sure you would love to see some steemians do the steemjet dance as well...Expect more coming soon

@sistem...sf7

Still expecting the 1000steem Price for the steemjet records logo you promised me...