You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Weed Syndrome

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

We mice get it Tarazkp. We mice could go into business of producing Cheese only for ourselves and this would provide us with short term gratification. Instead we have chosen the more difficult, community building path. Thereby creating a platform to allow others to succeed.

We like the path we have chosen, though from time to time we do look back at the easy path we passed up.

In the long term though - the communities will succeed and the the Steem price will grow and the middle class will thrive.

We thank you for the love you have shown to others friend Tarazkp.

Sort:  

my favourite duo 💖

Haha. My boss has been bringing my department through this teaching (who moved my cheese)and it has been pretty fun. I read the book years ago and I am sure it heavily influenced my ability to adapt to the situations I am in. Good work here guys!

Hi Sniff. Very well put.

Thank you, it is appreciated.

This is a complex ecosystem and it takes a lot of diverse activities to get it to operate well. The overall arch should be the community but the pathways might twist and turn and sometimes be dead ends. At the very least, it keeps it interesting and we are slowly creeping forward.

@sniffnscurry how i can join you . ???