Sort:  

Maybe? You still have doubt about this?

what is hapening?

Hey @somesteamer, i know the lower rep sucks but try to focus on your traffic-interactions. Likes/comments/resteem
Be careful of your choosen categories. I see #art tagged, yet no art.
Your 1st tag is the important tag for traffic, choose it wisely. I saw on a newer post of yours someone said go with upvote bots. I don't have much Steem so i choose to delegate some of my steem/sbd to put voting power in the voting bots. My point, at this point you might want to put so much to have a but upvote a post, you would get better use out of small daily/or so payouts of incoming funds. This way you can your off/change delegation later and still have the steem/sbd + newly gained funds from delegations.

Good luck, just comment on one of my posts of you want to chat or ask more questions.