You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Wondering How We Got Here: A Short Story

in #steem4 years ago

You know the weird thing is... This has actually rejuvenated me to come back to Steem. I bought back in with the Steem I had pulled out, earned more in the process, and I feel like maybe this is the turning point Steem needed! :)

Sort:  

It sure can be a good thing! I am glad you are back! :)

Yeah, it feels good to be back too! I made quite a profit off of my Steem pullout, BTC HODLing, and now Steem rebuy! :)

Excellent

So what's up in Steem world? Anything I miss since late last fall? :)

A long low price winter. Boredom and then Tron. :)

Lol! Ok, so I didn’t miss much... But hey, Winter is over and maybe now we are heading into the Spring! :)

(Course, in the South, Spring means either we’ll have lots of rain and a good time or a drought that makes Summer hellish, and there is always the chance of being ripped apart by a tornado... But hey, we’ll ignore that for now!)