You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different teams with different goals for the future of Steem

in #steem4 years ago

Yes - Team 4 is having a hard time. We have to wait and trust people to make the right decisions and provide us with a future we want to be a part of. I'm definitely hoping I will find that place. I've been forced to move houses before and I must say sometimes I didn't know I was going to get something that was really suitable for me until I had lived there for a few months.

Anyway, I'm sure you'll create some artwork on Hives and Bees and Honey and such at some point <3

Sort:  

I was pushed out onto the streets once in my life, and not for lack of effort. Everything around me simply fell apart. I couldn't stop it.

I'll be where I belong.

Everything around me simply fell apart. I couldn't stop it.

I've heard stories that started with 'I forgot to pay one (!) bill' that ended like that.

I'll be where I belong.

Me too :-)