Earn bit coin daily from "Pivot"

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

What Is Pivot?

Pivot is a comminity like steemit. You can earn money easily by it without investment.

received_1883910441698586

How it works?

In steemit u get money for doing posts and upvotes gives you that money. But in Pivot you dont need to depend on others upvotes. Here if you give votes(read) to others posts you will get money. You can earn by inviting your friends. You will be paid your ammount through bitcoin. And you can easily withdraw that.

How to sign up?

To sign up-
*1.
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=ekxffi
*2.
After that you have to download the Pivot app
*3
Now select your email and sign in.
And done. As easy as that

Is it safe?

Undoubtedly it is safe. I am using it already.

How much can you earn?

You can earn lowest 0.20usd to 5usd daily easily. If you work more you can earn much more. You will get your bonus daily.

1537707111896

Why I am sharing it?

If you use the given link, I will get some bonus. And if you got to know an idea from me, I think I deserve that bonus.

Share the post to let other know about Pivot.

Sort:  

@sparkyez, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.