You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

Two months ago I was having my first days in Steemit.

I would look at my posts on the $0.00 and then it hit me - Of course I earn absolutely nothing, nobody cares about me or knows me enough to come and actually read my stuff in a platform where new stuff is always getting produced.

Thus I set myself to comment 100 times per day, and to really spend all of my energy into it.

On my first day, I earned more than $10 USD and was thrilled. The next couple of days it really compounded, and I finished my week with $140 USD worth of SP.

I can attest that commenting works, as I have written plenty of times. It is the best and most effective way for newbies to grow their SP levels, rewards and followers.

I also, as promised, wrote a post on this topic, mentioning you and this post - my apologies for the cat with the cupcake pic, but I didnt found yours and thought that one would serve as well hehehehe.

Cheers

Sort: Β 

100 posts a day are a lot...but it is effective.

If one is serious about making some progress on here, in a rapid fashion, that is what is required.

You progress is evidence of that.