❇️ 2000+ STEEM POWER UPGRADE! Is This a Good Idea? πŸ€‘πŸ“ˆπŸ“Š

in #steem β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

πŸ’’ UPGRADED TO 2000+ STEEM POWER... LET'S GO! πŸ’’


Just wanted to do a quick update post on the action I 'm doing on the Steemit Platform... What do they say, transparency is key too success...Β πŸ˜€

I believe in this community so much that I wanted to "Invest" back in this brand... With the new "HARDFORK 19" into play, this is the best strategy to build this. πŸ“ πŸ“Œ

I'm currently a new "Minnow" swimming with bunch of dolphins and whales (I'm ok with that)... I have mad respect regardless what of fish you are 🐬 🦈 🐳 πŸ‹....Β 

...... WE ALL RISE TOGETHER!! πŸ™ŒπŸ» πŸ™ŒπŸ» πŸ™ŒπŸ»Β 

ONLY been on Steemit for about 15 days... and I plan to document my journey of growth on Steemit so many of you can follow my game plan and start having more "SUCCESS". πŸ˜€

With that being said, Let's start winning and start supporting this awesome movement!!

🎯 Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT πŸ’•Β 

You Can Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1587+ Steemians/Stackers Strong) πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»Β 

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and ReSteem.

Feel Free to check out my other Social Media accounts and learn a little more about me: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).Β 

Charles "Team Stackin" Fuchs πŸ€‘


Sort: Β 

Personally I will try to keep mine around 10,000. I am powering down to that level. I see no need for anymore than 10K. For the first 8 months I was on the platform I powered up everything after the first month. It paid off big!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

That is a very good advice. Me too I justewd have powered up the whole time.
I will keep my account around 25 k steem ( even everytime a little more ) because I want to have an massive impact on steemit. Different subaccounts like @welovesteemit- I know that is just the beginning.

I am learning new things everyday, that seems to be the sweet spot. Ill get there soon, I have bust out my stacks haha

That's some awesome advice @hilarski! I will follow the masters foot prints πŸ˜¬πŸ€‘

Great advice, thanks!

Hey @stackin

** You mada a good decion . I apprecite it. I will wait for the result post after putting SP into steemit **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Nice. You'll be the king of upvoting.

Is that macho Man Randy Savage? Ohh when wrestling was fun.

Let's all RISE TOGETHER!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

King Macho!

Certainly could be a good play if you are planning on creating a lot of content!

I only post once a day so far... Maybe I should level it up and do a day with 10 of them on one day lol

I find your last article really interesting! I was wondering why the hell my votes were worth so much it didn't make sense at first. I hope it's not a glitch lol.

It's all real Bossman @bryguy ... however use your steem power with great responsibility πŸ˜‚

All i can say is go for it!

Motivation right there! Go for it! Steem power 2500 next, maybe tomm πŸ˜‚

I hope to get there too (in the far future :D).

Best thing about Steem(it) is that we can grow together and achieve our personal goals together!

yes to VICTORY :)

Jonny drama Victory is legendary πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜‚

so jealous of you wall posters man

They are all originals ... had most of these like 10-30 years ago ago. :)

great job bro*** The future belongs to the brave

You motivate me @homeartpictures errerryyy day πŸ˜‚πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

I am very happy about that....πŸ‘πŸ€‘πŸ’―πŸ»

I just powered up the whole time and have invested in steem for me that paid of over 6 times. And that is just the beginning.
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

That's what I'm talking about! You are one my newest mentors :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

That kind comment makes me feel very honored espacially to hear that from somedody who is so successful like you.
I will do my best to help you on steemit and keep you updated with my newest insights and knowledgement.
Thanks a lot @stackin.

I would have to say @lichtblick ... I cannot accept this complement lol ... you deserve my respects, thanks for supporting me in this 2 weeks minnow journey lol

Agreed on that ;-) You are very welcome @stackin :-)

Keep on stackin that steempower.

I am also fairly new and just got my 1st 100SP
I have not been too active on Steemit yet, due to work projects currently. What do you guys suggest 100% SP or 50/50.

I am trying to build steempower not really worried about withdrawing anything since I want to see this as a long term.

I keep forgetting to ask you; How the hell do you get emojis working in your posts @stackin?

I read the markdown style guide, and when I try to do :smile: for example, it never works! XD

Pretty easy, in google type emojis and there tons of them, copy and paste πŸ˜¬πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž

Also you can use your iPhone which I'm using. Ow to comment! Bustin out value right now πŸ˜‚

Thank you @stackin! 😎

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I found this to be by far the best πŸ‘ place to use emoji's 😎https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list-2 Just highlight the icon you wish, copy and paste into comments or titles. 😁

With great power, comes great upvotability.

That's that shit I like to hear! πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜‚πŸ’―

hell yeah best idea!

Lets goooooo haha

yes lets go.

Fk yeah it's a good idea! I've bought a bit more using fiat today but Coinbase/blocktrades have lost it currently!

That's what I'm talkin about... I can pay out more tommy peeps also! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ’―

Exactly! πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Lookin' good Stackin! Gonna keep an eye on you.

Keep on stackin baby!!!

Holy emoticons, batman.

Emoticons lifestyle man πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'll take 2000 SP anytime without even thinking about it.

Shooting for 5000+ .... some say that's mini dolphin status πŸ˜‚πŸ¬

By the time all those facebookers shift to steem, we will all be whales my friend, WHALES.

Let's do this together!! I'm all in for the win!! :)

Just give me 100k Steem Power haha :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Will send you euhm... 100k in love and devotion? :p

michelletanner.jpg

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes! Steempower for the Win, how else will this train get to the moon??

We work together and we win together concept πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ’―

Dope!!!!! That's a great investment for the future as well as now. I checked ya page and I'm digging the content keep it coming you got my upvote!!!!! Following!!!!!

Mad respect @mrviqiez ... I been seeing you around. Killin it on the vids man, you got a follower for life. Lets go make it happen :)

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stackin! For more information, click here!

This day fifteen for me as well happy invest-steem

Awesome man, welcome to the steemit community!

@stackin you are the MAN!!! will certainly add value to your voting power and a win win strategy for you. Join me in turning steemit to a rocket and powering it up to more success. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks charles, I need to take it easy the next couple days, I drained all my steem power haha

Did you power down or what? Keep on powering up as it is the future..win win strategy

Not powering down at all, my bad I meant I voted to much haha

Haha..I guess so too . The same with me..mine is at about 10% due to too much voting. I really dont know how I will ever recover because I use my upvotes to reward good contents like yours...I am powering up daily too in order to grow into a dolphin asap..haha

Just a fellow minnow here showing support :)

From a minnow to another minnow.. followed back, A tip... get a profile picture :)

Soon man...soon :)

Just inspired me to put some more steem power in!

It feels like this... LOL

lol Awesome!

Nice bro. You def have the power now. Especially now with the hardfork update.

I feel like he-man... I got the powerrrr haha

Amazing growth! You are an inspiration.

Without you guys, I am nothing lol ... Thank you @knowledge!

I'd say it's definitely worth it as all the new users will probably drive the price up, plus why not?

Totally agree with you @thatadvocate, lot of minnows are messing up, they are cashing out on the earnings they make.... smh. :)

Go for it. More power to you. I'm about to do the same at the and of the week.

Thank you @melowd, lets go get that steem power :)

Great @stackin, I am doing 100% Steem Power on all my blogs from this point on.

Be sure to watch your power... u want to keep it to 80%-100% ... i went to far last night and have to recover lol

Would be quite an upgrade for me!

One day at a time... start real small and work your way to boss levels. :)

Yep... great thing. Keep it stackin' up!

Thanks mannn... I got you next time. I need a day to power up, i used to much since hardfork 19 haha

This is awesome! Happy Wednesday to you!

You too :-)

Go for it :) upvoted and resteemed :-)

@welovesteemit appppreshhhiate, you guys are the best support peeps in town!

Sounds like a plan to me upvoted and follwed

Apppreshhhh boss!!

Yes buddy
Go for it
Risk is low and Return is high
Means calculated Risk & Smart money always go for calculated Risk

Yes sir... keep pm rising... straight to the top :)

Congrats on the achievement @stackin. Keep up the momentum! Together we can!

Thanks @progressivechef! Thats why I follow you bro :)

Thanks for being a follower, hope you will enjoy my posts as much as i appreciate yours. Keep rocking bro!

Please have a look at this and it would be great if you can share this to a maximum of people .
https://steemit.com/steemiansgottalent/@progressivechef/steemians-got-talent-competition-launch-share-please

Im lovin this steemit shit got me hooked good looking out wit the info keep it coming

No prob, first get a profile pic :)

Overkill is underrated. Upgrade away brother....

Spoken like a true bossman!

Congrats bro...

Thanks boss :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stackin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

good

Very good post :) I like ti :)

Good for you man! Go for it!

Lets do it.. wont stop cant stop lol

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Reading you post, i was like

Topping off the Steem tanks with that premium juice πŸ’ͺ

Certainly a very good investment, once you use the platform you can make back your investment within a month

Continue to be blessed and be a blessing to others..😊