Hello again! :)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Dave, I am gear reviewer. I would like to introduce myself again, since I am new to Steemit. I am going make reviews of gear like multi-tool, knives, flashlights and anything that I think is useful and good to have. My hobbies are biking, hiking, and doing DIY projects, I have used a lot of different tools over the years, therefore I hope to share my experiences with you. Please do not hesitate to ask me questions, and If you like my content, please upvote and follow my blog. Thank you very much! More content on the way!

Check out my previous post - Tips on buying your multi-tool #1
https://steemit.com/gear/@stardustmemories/tips-on-buying-your-multi-tool-1

Sort:  

Hello, check out my blog, @dafro I am writing a survival guide and plan to live three days on an island without food, maybe that would be interesting for you to read? Anyway, welcome to steemit, hope you are doing good!

Wow! That sounds interesting! I followed you, I will read your guide later. Hope you are doing great as well :)

Welcome to Steemit @stardustmemories!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Heey! Have fun here and welcome ;-)

Thank you! Hope you will enjoy my work!

Excellent help many thanks I hope we can continue and help us @juanjdiaz89

Thank you! More content on the way!

Welcome and following. Feel free to do the same :)

Thank you! I followed you too!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you! Dont forget to follow me if you like my work :)

I never forget to follow people if I like their account. Don't worry about that ;-)