You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting of @berniesanders (35.14%) vs @haejin (93.09%)

in #steem6 years ago

Good morning brother I see you started something here I have been thinking about this when I wrote that reply yesterday and everybody likes the idea. Because we believe in you we can get this done. @berniesanders Another thing is I own a directed garment printer I can print shirts I can do embroidery as well so we should start something let’s make a movement to get @berniesanders Rep back up. Me and my roommate @suppaoutlaw we both value were not vote to as much as we can but we’re going to start something and get this thing cracking. All right brother have a good one I got to go take care something holler at You later.

Sort:  

Typo my roommate @bearrilla.
I am did up typing my own name Hahahhaha