You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is In Our Hands: What Are We Going To Do With It????

in #steem6 years ago

Oh wow @taskmaster4450... This is one of those gems of a post which kept me going a month or so back when I was so new... Just a few weeks down the line, I feel I belong here and your posts have contributed immensely to me sticking around and learning the ropes so that I now truly feel that this is a great chance we have to create a different life for us and for many others. We have the sacred responsibility to not let this great opportunity squander away. I think that's what our every action here should aspire to do. To make this sustainable, to make this help millions across the world.

To every reader of this post: the minimum we can do is post quality content, promote quality content and help users stick around and flourish.