You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

Thanks @taskmaster4450 for a great piece for us noobs. I have been at this about 2 weeks now and find commenting the most rewarding part of the platform so far. I have only posted three articles and yeah, it's a downer when they don't get recognition. But I have had some great conversations in the comments and have made a good contact with at least one person I feel a personal connection with. I hope to earn more as I go on but for now just building a community bis the greatest reward and comments seem to be the best for that.

Sort: Β 

Keep commenting @talltuk.

Over time, the commenting will help your posts since you will get people on your follow list. It all adds up.

Steem is a giant compounding system where everything builds upon everything else. Nothing happens in a vacuum on here.

One comment today could have significant impact on a post a week from now.

I am and will continue. It's all about community at this point. Considering purchasing some Steemit to power up as I really enjoy upvoting others comments and responses. Thank you for your great writing as usual

I do not think anyone can go wrong purchasing some STEEM at these levels. This is not financial advice but I see STEEM much higher in the future.

Plus it does help your VP...