You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

Yes it is something that few ever track. I know I did not although steem.supply does have a section to tell where one stands with it. To be honest, I only gave that a glancing look.

Actually writing down what was coming in was very informative. It helped me to realize how this works. There are lots of small upvotes....a number of middle of the road ones....and I got a couple nice hits..

Like anything else, it is all about the law of averages....posting many quality comments means that some big fish could possibly see it.

Sort: ย 

I might try and keep track of it a little bit more now that I really think about it. I know there have been quite a number of times where I check my wallet and I notice I've got an extra few SBD to claim in between post payouts. I didn't even bother to check what comments they came from, but I will probably start now.