You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

I agree completely @yabapmatt.

There is so much to be gained for all by posting comments. Everyone benefits on many different levels.

Yet most new people want to put up an article and make the trending page. When that does not happen, they get frustrated and leave.

That is why I tried to quantify it some. Even if one gets 1/2 the results I get...even 1/3, for a newer person with no SP in their account, it is a great way to start it growing. Plus it will allow people to learn who that person is.

A trending page for comments...now that would be interesting.

I wonder how the commenting will change once the communities is implemented. I actually think it will create more interaction (or is that I am hopeful).