You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABUSEREPORT: Croatian Free Press Media Is Trying To Shitpost Their Way To Riches! 10x Self-Vote Reward Pool Rapists

in #steem5 years ago

I guess I can say something? Multiple authors exist on our website and we all equally respect them with vote, thanks to Steempress.

Anyone can write for the https://teleskop.hr. We are not to blame @steemprees incorrectly showing Croatian signs. All of our authors are authentic, with the name and surname, most of the texts are original. When quoting other media, there is a link to the source.

It was enough to just visit our site (with translator), and don't believe everything anonymous user writes here.

I would not comment on critics because they are rude. We are probably on different political sides. War wounds in Croatia are still alive.

Good luck to everyone.

Sort:  

Tards please, stop spamming my comment section. It will get you nowhere. What you can do though is answer my reply. Something you never done in the past as you have nothing intelligent to say. The only thing you keep doing is trying to attack me with false, unreasonable and outright retarded claims.

Pathetic....