You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: SPS and EIP Explained

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

@meesterboom I’m one of the few to offer to sacrifice from the witness funding to show solidarity, another very few agreed with me, I’m still pushing that agenda as you can see on my forum post https://neosteem.com/topics/thecryptodrive/tokenbb-topic-sps-inflation-funding-split-prop-1560906423422 sadly you unvoted my witness (even though im fighting for creators like you) because I got into some heated discussion with a friend of yours and said one thing to offend him whereas in the rest he was way more abusive to me.

Sort:  

I am glad you are still pushing that agenda, it is a credit to you.

The issue of unvoting you as a witness is a separate issue to this one.

It’s to do with the other guy who swore and slandered me way worse than the misinformed observation I voiced :)

I hold my witnesses to a high standard though.

:0D

“Let he who is without sin cast the first stone” - you never been in an argument before? You don’t think other witnesses havent? If your standards are so high why do u vote NGC, he intimidates and abuses countless ppl on the platform including women, threatened to rape one of my team members even a while back.

Let he who is without sin cast the first stone

Lol. I don't claim to be without sin. I have engaged in far worse arguments and swearing on here.

But it's my vote. And I can do with it as I please.

Ps. I don't condone his every action but I quite like NGC.

Wow ok your standards apply different to different people and apparently by my saying to someone that if they stopped voting their commenters they may not stick around is worse than someone who threatens to rape a woman on this platform. I don’t understand your standards, I thought u were quite cool for a long time.

Stop dragging other things into it.

This comment thread is about the funding of the SPS not about your butthurt at me unvoting you as a witness because I disagreed with your behaviour to one of my friends here.

My vote. My choice. What don't you get about that?

It’s to do with the other guy who swore and slandered me way worse than the misinformed observation I voiced :)

For the record:

https://steemit.com/steem/@nonameslefttouse/pth3gv

Hey back to what you were saying about marketing, I believe most of all the new Worker proposal projects will be MARKETINg based. I believe 1% of the steem inflation put into marketing could increase steem user base and price back to all time highs or at least $2-$4 range :D