You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Hey! What Are You Doing Here?

in #steem5 years ago

Still here because:
   A.) I'm holding out for better times.
   B.) I love the people here.
   D.) This is an outlet for my talents.
   E.) This is still better than other social media sites.
   F.) The posts are interesting.

Would leave if:
   A.) If I had no more hope in STEEM.
   B.) If people were mean to me or ignored me.
   D.) If this place was taken over by filth and/or spam.

Sort:  

Your answers are pretty much the same as what mine would be @thekittygirl! :)

By the way, did you know about the site dpoll.xyz for creating polls? Login to the site with your STEEM credentials (it uses SteemConnect for security) and you're good-to-go for creating your own poll! 🙂

Ironically, I found out like an hour after making my post lol.