Sort:  

306 in 84 = 3.64 sp per day

434 in 123 days = 3.53 sp per day

You slowed your rate of accumulation... 2 questions 1) did you buy any of your steem in your first 84 days? 2) did you slow down what you were doing relative the the first 84 days?

I did the math myself. I was surprised that there was that much accumulation per day.

  1. I haven't bought any Steem ever. This was all organic. I considered buying some when the price was lower, but I had gotten into silver and all my spare money has been going there.

  2. Yes, I have slowed down. I think it would be interesting to look at it again in another 39 days. I took a little over a week off, and then these last two weeks I've slowed down a lot from the crazy pace I was on. I think there's a better balance in my life, but I need to be more intentional about writing posts. I think that would help my overall growth.

I agree with you about the balance, in the long run it is better to be steady and enjoy it, rather than trying to force things and then burning out! Its very impressive what you've done though, great job Blondie :)