SPUD X - FREE STEEM!!!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

We now have 5 REAL consensus witnesses in! If you ever were on the fence to powerup STEEM, and you really care about the future of this place, this is the time to powerup! Hell, I will give you FREE STEEM just to powerup!

image.png

Simply powerup some STEEM, post your proof below and receive an upvote. The larger the amount you powerup, the larger the vote you get, all the up to a 100% vote potentially.

Once you have poweredup, head on over to this post, vote for some witnesses and get a second upvote! https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallmedan/call-to-action-earn-upvotes-to-vote-for-witnesses

LET THEM KNOW, JUSTIN MESSED WITH THE WRONG SHITCOIN!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

t3.png

You can save your vote for someone else if you like.
I'm just here to support Steem Sovereignty.

Ok Dan! Thank you for prompting the Steem community to Power Up!

I just Powered Up 12,230 Steem between 3 of my Steem Accounts. @BeachReady @AdventureReady @Wil.Metcalfe (this one.)
Here's my post about my Power Up:
https://steempeak.com/steem/@wil.metcalfe/power-up-s-for-three-of-my-steem-accounts-total-power-up-12-230-steem

And here are all the proofs!
BEACH READY POWER UP MAR.04.2020.jpg

ADVENTURE READY POWER UP MAR.04.2020.png

WIL.METCALFE POWER UP MAR.04.2020.jpg

Everybody reading this comment! Now is the time to flex our Steem muscles!

-Wil(Power)

I had to powerup all my Steem yesterday. I love Steem and its people. Every bit of steem helps!

image.png

I have powered up over 150k in the last 60 days over a few different account. I don’t want an upvote....give it to others.....I just wanted you to know I’m doing everything I can to help us along.

Powered up 10585 steem. No need to upvote, save it for more active users. I just want to help fight the good fight. Any crypto that I own came from Steemit over the years... I owe it.
Screen Shot 2020-03-04 at 1.37.55 AM.png

Awesome, I will follow and upvote to support your conquest!

I Support the Real Top 20 Witnesses - I Support Steem v0.22.4444

Just powered up some. Been doing all I could for the past 6 days. And got all my witness votes in

Ok, I am not rich but I follow your call and will strengthen my account for our community.

Bildschirmfoto_20200304_001441.png


Bildschirmfoto_20200304_002333.png

It will take some time.

Bildschirmfoto_20200304_012900.png

Fertig :-)))

A good day for increasing my own effective SP: I had some delegations returned, sold some SBD and Tokens and Invested Fiat so I could power up 615 STEEM today. https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptocurator/powering-up-and-voting-witnesses

SPUD SPECIAL 2.jpg

Powered up all my liquid Steem, it's not a lot but every bit makes a difference https://steemd.com/tx/737244e4fd38a5260b8f7fef4009edfc45b101ee

Just powered up 500 Steem, we are voting for the former top 30

https://steemd.com/tx/b41c177eef32a5f5ebb11d94bc4bebb6a0822f44

I moved 1800 Steem back from Bittrex to power up. I'm not sure how to find the transaction to show the power up but this is bringing some Steem back from Bittrex (which I bought over there from some BTC and BAT).

image.png

image.png

I believe you!

I've done the most I can:

  1. Powerup 200
  2. Swap SBD and Powerup Everything Else
  3. Cancel Powerdown (Equal to powering up 612.427 STEEM)

Images:
1:
image.png

2:
image.png
image.png
image.png

3:
image.png
image.png
image.png

Here I am new but I power up everything I get from recent posts.
received_661009718001390.jpeg

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.24% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

BOOM! 1000 Steem powered UP!

Screen Shot 2020-03-03 at 5.47.37 PM.png

Drop in the bucket? Maybe. Doing what I can though :-)
...
edit: also going through old alt-accounts sitting around and proxying them to vote for legit witnesses!

If that's a drop in the bucket then my mere 89 jusr a drop in the ocean. Jokes, good looks!

Haha. It's all relative. But no your 89 helps more than you might think given how many we have in the community... !engage 10

Here's a Powerup!

Although I hope a happy medium can be found.
Coin duplication via forks and/or investors losing
what they purchased both sound crappy to me.

1100 Steem powered up. I did witnesses vote already and this is another Action from my side to support my lovely family. Thanks Dan.

Posted using Partiko Android

You gottit man.

I powered up all I had (175 STEEM) on SPUD xi a couple days ago.

spudxi.jpg

Just now, I powered up the rewards and converted SBD as well and am 100% powered up.

spudxi2.jpg

Topping up my witness votes (Which I already did a couple days ago as well) and will post there.

This is OUR SHITCOIN!

Thanks for doing this man.

Wrong Shitcoin 👌
36udnc.jpg
Every penny counts guys, I recently did a large 600SP for SPUD from what I had left in BTC from rewards after building my STEEM witness. You better believe I would be pushing my voters to do the same 😎 sorry backups our top need the attention!
3pe0j3.jpg
Been a regular habit these days 😉

Hey! Done few days ago for SPUD:
https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@dexpartacus/my-spudolphin-day
And now again with everything I have left:

Schermata 2020-03-06 alle 17.45.52.png

Schermata 2020-03-06 alle 17.46.15.png

https://steempeak.com/steem/@jlsplatts/get-whatever-steem-you-can-and-power-it-up-let-s-go-steemians

Exchanged some BCH for Steem and Powered it up. Also took any liquid Steem from from my alts and powered them up too. Justin done F-ed up big time!!! Let’s Gooooooo

B87D0D86E3EA4BE2B84A06EEE800A11B.jpeg

Powered up on Sunday for SPUD. Full amount came to 660.5 steem. In the image below you can see that is 575.07 liquid steem that was in my wallet and 85.45 of Steem power rewards.

Screenshot 240.png

I have Powered up all Steem I had (420.95). My support to my Community always. I ❤️steem

Posted using Partiko Android

powerup.jpg

Here's one. More to come. It's essential to gather the available STEEM otherwise "someone else" will

Powering Up everything I earn daily :)
Active steem user.
I don`t like having me steem just sitting around better to work for the community.

image.png

Just powered up its not much but this is all I have left in Liquid form.
Screenshot_20200304062006.png

I powered up all my liquid steem minutes ago, after reviewing all my witness votes, removing the disabled ones and placing all of them where they should be. It's so great to see all the community effort!

k9a09s.jpg

These are a great idea, keep doing them!

Last one for now. Tomorrow I'm back in business.
powerup3.jpg

Not that it's even remotely enough to make a difference (or even a noticable movement of air), but I'm powered up (all the STEEM I got) and voted.
image.png

just vote the witness and power up, thx

powerup.png

Hi @theycallmedan this is my humble contribution.


0x02v6.png

Here my witness votes.

https://steemit.com/hive-174578/@mballesteros/i-have-taken-control-by-my-witness-votes

I'm sure the union will win! 💪

There are 3 pages
Pages