The effect of HF19

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2480.JPG
I have to say that I was PLEASANTLY surprised with the HF19 update. I know that some people out there's upvotes skyrocketed with the new update, but I am incredibly happy that my upvotes went from being worth nothing to $0.02! I've spent a lot of time trying to gain steem power/influence and it's a great feeling to see that my votes are actually worth something now! I just wanted to make a quick post and say happy steeming to all my followers! Enjoy your increased value and keep on keepin' on! The future is bright for us steemians :)

Sort:  

The future is bright! Keep posting :)

That it is! I plan on it :)

Good luck

Thanks! Good luck to you as well :)

Me too. Very happy.
I've spooged all my votes for today, so I need to take it easy... just a comment for you, sorry :)

No worries! Thanks for commenting :)

Happy steeming you dirty dog (;

Right back atcha my friend :)