You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #steem5 years ago


via GIPHY

You're very welcome, and thank you so much in return! Even after almost two years, I still really don't get the formula for "effective curation." The only thing that sticks in my brain is to wait until 15 minutes before upvoting a post. Beyond that, it turns into...


via GIPHY

But since I curate for interest, and not investment, it really makes no nevermind to me. However, I'm happy to see I'm doing something right and I appreciate you highlighting it!

And no worries about not visiting me, since this is my first to you in... umm... 😉 😂

Hopefully TipU will be along soon to figure out what happened. You know that feeling when you're at the register and your card gets declined... yep, that's me right now, even though I know there's still some loose change in my account... LOL!

Thanks again, @abh12345!