Sort:  

Much appreciated, let me know what you think!

Just finished - excellent job breaking down such a complicated situation! I would add that the hostile takeover was made possible by a confluence of events - yes, the ninja mined stake, but also Justin lying to the exchanges about a hostile takeover (shortly after having what he called a "positive" group phone call with some witnesses) about hackers, so the exchanges allowed Justin to use custodial stake to gain control of the blockchain. When they realized what happened, they (well, two of the exchanges) apologized and tried to remove themselves, but since it takes 13 weeks to power down... sigh

At any rate, great show overall. I hadn't heard much about the Coinbase wallet upgrade - I'm definitely interested in the interest option, so I plan to check that out (not that I have much fiat or crypto there - bit gun shy of exchanges these days...lol). And nice positive note to end on. Happy Hiving!