STEEMIT Milestone! 200+ Followers!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you, everyone, for 200 followers! I appreciate each and every one of you and hope you continue to support me on the platform as I climb my way towards whale status >:)

I appreciate all the support I get here on Steemit, and I think it's because of you guys that I have such few posts, but a great amount of followers and payouts on my posts. You guys make me want to keep going because I feel like my content is interesting even if it is to a few of you. My post on Gucci Mane, I thought would be silly and badly received, but it was actually the opposite! The post originally made over 40$! (Dropped to ~28$ right now) And this makes me feel more confident about trying to move into new realms of content.

My posts are not meant to draw attention from a hot topic or make a quick buck off a clickbait title. My goal before all else is to educate, inform and converse with people. I want to learn from you guys and teach you guys, and I hope you will continue to learn with me as I explore the crevices of my own mind in an attempt to produce content for your minds.

Overall thanks to all those who have already voted on my posts, resteemed me, and especially to those who follow. I hope you will continue to support me as the community grows and we all get rich together! Have a great week!

Check out some of my other recent content if you liked this post! :

Gucci Mane Cloning Conspiracy: Misconceptions and Issues
Proving Evolution in Modern History

Remember to upvote, follow and resteem if you'd like! Thanks :)

Sort:  

congrats!! I just got there as well ;)

your gucci conspiracy post was the best thing I read today.

STEEM ON to whale status!

thanks!! appreciate the kind words :)

Congrats man keep it going!

will do! and you too! I've seen your content before, you do good work :)

It is always nice to read about biology and genetics :) Good luck Trism :)

Thanks! Keep on keeping on :)

STEEMING!