Sort:  

@dimimp I'll be in your country by December of this year, hope to try establishing friendship with you, we need more collaborations towards steem across the world

@ekeminismart you are very right . Steemit must be spread across the world like wildfire. And I'm pretty sure @dimimp is a hospitable and fun to stay person cos I've been following her posts for few days now

Thanks for visiting, feel the steem!

Thanks for the love of sharing.
Thanks for your generosity. you are the most generous person I've seen on Steemit.
Thanks for making Steemit a better for us.

I have something you may love to read here https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@udembahenry/a-role-model-steemian-promoting-steemit-66ff34e824b88 .
Feel free to check for any other interesting thing you may love on my blog. Thanks

Just like @dimimp said, we must think steemit, talk steemit, act steemit and do steemit. I couldnt agree any less

Screenshot_20180120-154913.png

I will let you know when am ready to travel to your country so you will take me around your beautiful places and we talk about steemit. I want to meet your people, your family, your loved ones. I know they are as awesome as you are. Much love @dimimp

You are welcome. STEEM for EVERYONE!

Steem is a big revolution, the world must hear us!!

Thanks for your good works @dimimp

Thanks for noticing!

Great words @udembahenry, since I joined the the Steem community, my aim has been to promote Steem to the furthest reaches of the country, then I could go global.

We are steem brothers!

Don't ever stop!

@dimimp we are never stopping till Steemit gets to the ends of planet earth.

We're never stopping, we'll keep spreading the good news of the Steem Blockchain community.

Yes. You're right cos your generosity can only be found among brothers.
I'll say you are our "Elder Brother"

Yeah. Thanks man.
The sole of everyone here on Steemit is to promote Steemit and that was why I did a promotion Steemit here
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/promo-steem-today-after-sunday-service-c5a87cffad3e5
cos I want to reach hundreds before the end of this Month

Whatever we promote we gain from. Thanks @dimimp

So true!

Exactly, no truer words than that.

Yes @samueledet you're right. No truer words than what you just said. Whatever We promote for the love of it,we gain alot from it. Like promoting Steemit for the love of it.

Feel that love!

Thanks for the love man. I'm grateful. You can extend your love to my blog if you are pleased to do so. Thanks