302 followers! Woohoo, none of whom I know personally and I'll tell you how I did it.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit_Cash.jpg

I'm what you call a Steemit minnow and I'm proud of it. This is future type stuff we're dealing with here and if you're reading this, you are part of the future!

If you've ever worked in sales or marketing you'll know you this principle; Ask for the follow, ask for the upvote, the reply and resteem! That's what I've done so far and it's worked with me only taking this very very slowly.

I hope this helps and please ask all the questions you have and remember to upvote, reply resteem and follow @victorvazco , thank you and keep being awesome!

Go over my old posts and reply if you like them, upvote or resteem. Thank you again!

Thank you to all the people who are following me on Steemit.com !

Sort:  

Following this awesomeness. I welcome you to do the same.

Thank you! I'm following you as well.

i Think you know, i am your follower :) that's because i like your posts :) @ronaldmcatee

Thank you @ronaldmcatee! I started following you as well and have great day! :)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment