You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My voice shall be heard! 3speak in a nutshell

in #steem5 years ago

I am interested in using the 3speak platform as much as I am enjoying palnet.io. I am not a vlogger or podcaster so there's the kicker. I read a part that said written content; is that true? Can I truly come on the platform and still be able to share my text based creations? That would be awesome!

I am getting into most of the projects around, testing them and getting to know their weaknesses and strengths. A time comes when one has to choose one's favourite means of expression on the steem blockchain. I don't want to miss out on the good stuff. FOMO at work here.

Lovely review @destinysaid. Have checked out palnet.io or steemmonsters yet? Cool stuff all over the place these days. I wonder what HF21 would bring?

Sort:  

HF21 brings lower rewards to authors.

I use palnet.io once in a while, it's cool