You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The following bot owners support promoting scammy trash on Steemit.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dude why are you flagging @transparencybot? It's hard enough to find minnows willing to stand up to #rewardpoolrape as you call it, do you really think its a good idea to scare the few who do? Some of what you argue is valid and I want to get behind but I really don't understand what your goal is other than to cause drama and make sure no one is big enough to stand up to you. Please prove me wrong.

Or are you going to flag me for saying this?

Sort:  

I don't need to prove shit to you, that bot and it's large, bold, obnoxious message is nothing but spam.

Well now that Bernie has spoken I guess us minnows with different opinions should sit the fuck down and shut the fuck up right?

Got it. Thanks.

I don't give a shit what you do, you don't have enough SP to affect anything anyways.