You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Who wants some text data? And is there a chart of mine you'd like to see in a Post again soon?

Wave's frantically. I've been having a huge spell of burn out this month, but I am brave and can look my failures in the eye!

I would love text data! I have engage and can pay sir!

Sort:  

haha

Everyone is offering now I've said no need to spend your priceless ENGAGE - don't worry :)


Dear @whatsup

In April (2019), you authored 29 top level posts comprising of 47545 characters. You also entered 754 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 114031 characters of text.

You used 4 different categories for your content and busy was the most popular, chosen 19 times.

The post titled I Just Can't Do This Anymore earned the most comments with 168 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was i-just-can-t-do-this-anymore which was resteemed 8 times.

In April, you cast 1986 votes, 32 of these were down-votes, and 31 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in April is 16%.

You upvoted tarazkp the most - 44 times, and chose to issue 3 down-votes to cemalbaba.

You earned 99324.170880 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 49.606464 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 118.057000 SBDS, 0.000000 STEEM, and 544077.988900 VESTS (approximately 271.734311 Steem Power) in April.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 19 times in April 2019!


3 reports so far and if Taraz was still self-voting he would be at the top of all our vote-count lists!

Thank you! That was fun. I can't say for sure but I think I downvoted more than that. Or else I am really slipping. :) Wait, edited to say, I misread the downvotes, it does look accurate.

This a great report! :)

My pleasure, and thanks :) I will have to try to remember to produce them each month.

!remindme 17 days

Something like that isn't it?...