You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem funds are currently being frozen by the top 20 Steem witnesses (reward for info)

in #steem2 years ago

Hello @trafalgar, I have been reaching out to you concerning delegations on steemit. I have been reaching out to steemit, I sent a few memos and left comments on your posts, but so far I haven't received a reply.

I am the founder and community administrator of Campus Connect Community on Steemit, My community is filled with amazing young college talents who love blockchain technology. We are the first and only college student-focused community on steemit and on hive blockchain, we have been involved in a lot of promotions on campus in different parts of the world. Our community can promote Hive and Introduce enthusiastic and bright minds to the Hive blockchain.

We have agreed as a Team to extend our journey to Hive Blockchain, we wish to request your support through hive power delegations here on the hive blockchain. This partnership will prove to be extremely successful and mutually beneficial for both parties should you kindly consider it.

We believe with our community and our network of thousands of students worldwide we can be able to create an active hub for students worldwide to share, learn and connect with thousands of other students.

This is a vision I have to believe in for so long and I believe with your support to my cause we can make huge progress and make this vision a reality.