You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is In Our Hands: What Are We Going To Do With It????

in #steem6 years ago

Actually my current post speaks to some of that already. Funny how we are synchronizing our thoughts to some degree. The bankster idea would follow my current post about physical and spiritual governance which has everything to do with scarcity and prosperity mind set.

Sort:  

LOL well I am trying to catch up on the posts...just got done with the one from last night...about your walk in the passive-aggressive world.

lol. now we are even. I cannot keep up with your work either! hahaha

Today was a news barrage...I have another part of the video I watched on steemit to post about (about SMTs) and then one about Bitshares.

Plus throwing in the occasional comment on your posts. I already zapped my voting power for a while...so I need to recharge it....it appears tonight will be spent upvoting comments made.