You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That feeling you get when you buy more steem power (but know you really shouldn't!)

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you very much! I'm still a newbie .. but also I think the platform will always be a bit crazy (everyone having different upvoting power! Pretty weird really :) )

Sort:  

Yes, you are newbie with huge steem power !
Hehe
And the best part of your is that you are so kind for people.
I wish I too had enough money to buy that steem power and to upvote other steemers.
But my hard luck

Haha... newbie at actually using the thing. But I've been investing in it whenever I could over the last year (sometimes bought high, other times lower :) )

And thanks!

Thank You so much
I wish you good luck for your future investments and steeming journey !

Always there for you :)

Steem on !

Cheers!