Power Up Your Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

                          Do you use your Steem to get more Steempower?

    Of course, it's a private matter, but do you have an opinion about that?

     I'd love to hear about it and others can take advantage of your opinion


                       Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?
 

Sort:  

hai @xpilar

power up is very useful and useful
for our strength in #steemit
accompanied by Voting Power charging
should keep it from being too low
need time charging

power up also one be
investment #steem, in #Steemit account
in order to grow with each other

regards @sultan-aceh

Hi @sultan-aceh

What you're telling is important and everyone should do it and see the opportunities in Steemit

yes @xpilar

happy to hear it and friends can do it
glad to see your video
hehhehe

hehe,

nice that you like video

From my perception, the best time to powering up if there is an opportunity to do so is now, this is the second time that I witnessed steem at this low price when I first came on Steemit year ago, but after six months later things turn around and steem go higher, as many benefits comes along with powering up, both in curator and author rewards, this can give maximum opportunity for one's to support article and raise many people up, just like when am started am with 15 Steem power but your kindness and support for me begin to raise me up step by step and Reputation and steem power began to grow, if I had the opportunity to powering up I will surely do so coz this is the best time before steem bull begin and travel to moon... I Like that video and editing work.. very good one Snr. @xpilar

Hi @davidad

nice to hear and I hope others see the possibilities now with steemit

Yes same here... Many possibilities that has never been happened ever before but now with steemit is possible... Hope writing project on how #Steemit gives opportunities to people's post could continue soon....

looking forward to that post

Thx... know everything will be fine soon & I will be sharing those good news..

Of course I power up! Blockchains are public not a private matter. We can't hide are wallets and there are explorers that can tell you if someone is generally powering up and especially if they are powering down.

Steemit is growing and becoming a better community. More third party apps are making Steem more and more useful every week. It's a great long-term investment if you like blogging and posting 😺

Hi @crypticat

Thank you for showing others what can be done

Powering up is better for the steemit economy @xpilar because it helps both the giver and the takers of steem and it invigorates the community with regards to earning from the platform.

hi @cryptopie

Yes, I hope that many can see the power of power up

I agree and i will do it someday. i am a newbie who need many supports. I comment with this word

Power Steem is a knife
Weapons that can be used to dive
Power up is a grindstone
sharpen from home town

doing power up means we are sharpening knives
to be ready for the waves
catch and pick up with work which original
sharp and beneficial

with a sharp blade then we can slice our weaknesses
then reap rewards rewards and happiness
curated the fellow stemians proudly
live together cheerfully

warm regard from Indonesia

Hi @rokhani

Thank you for good words that say a lot

you are wellcome. And your video also make cheerfullness too. So i hope we are in steemit keep it together althouh the steem price is low. Keep Smile and Cheer..

Thanks @rokhani

I just come here to read the comments and the suggestions are so beneficial.

Thanks for the great query @xpilar

Hi @rahulsaini

Thanks for stopping by and that you like what you see

Hmm ! Misspelled my name. Its @rahulsaini

sorry

Mention not, People do mistakes

Steemit is young platform that growing relatively quickly and has future, therefore only POWER UP!

We need to like it was in past, spread a word to others. Of course, it is not only thing we do but it is one of the hobby that now became my main hobby :)

Hi @stef1

It has become my main hobby as well

Happy to hear you, friend steemit, has given us good possibilities, thanks for sharing @xpilar

Of course, because doing powerup has many advantages such as making upvote value even more valuable to other steemian.
because I am just a beginner so that I know only that @xpilar

Hi @faisaltaib

You can find a lot of information here at Steemit FAQ
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Hi also @xpilar,
Thank you for the information.

meep

Very funny :) meep

meep

meep are you there meep

you are beautiful meep

the big investors are still unaware about this power great ROI on top of that something everyone should hold

For me power up is important to get the valuable of my steem power. I collect my steem little by little for my post and then I'll power up when I think it's enough to do power up. Because I want to get more powerful to my curation reward also give upvote to another steemian. I want to engaged another steemian to help them if I have more steem Power. Thank you @xpilar regards from Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dwiitavita

I would recommend you to power up as soon as you get steem on your account, no matter how small the sum is. then your steempower grows all the time.

Thank you @xpilar for your advice
I'll do it, to power up no matter the sum of my steem, asap

Yes I do. Its good for my steemit power and become my investation in the future :)

Hi @kakilasak

Supert, you've seen the possibilities with Steemit

thank you @xpilar for sharing, really a very helpful post

Hi @rachmaddarmawan

nice to be able to help

great content! thanks for sharing

thank you @ahlawat

Thanks xpilar for sharing, what is the best way to up steem power? Lease or other

Hi @khanza.aulia

Leasing steempower gives you the opportunity to give others and yourself more upvote
And you will also earn more Curation rewards (Steempower) and Author rewards (STEEM POWER, STEEM, SBD)

Buying Steem on stock exchange now while the course is low is also a great opportunity to build up its Steempower

Thanks sir, that very good explanation from you. May i contact you with Dm? I need a teacher who experienced like you sir

Unfortunately I do not have time to talk to you at Dm.

But you can find a lot here on Steemit FAQ
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Many thanks sir 👍

It's time to power up.. this is a great opportunity for the long term..This post is really interesting. thank you @xpiles.

Hi @anzirpasai

I agree with you, more should use the opportunity for more Steempower

I haven't yet ... I been swapping it for SBD and using it in giveaways and promotion.