You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, you're right. I'm creat an account here in the month of July 2017... But the fatal error occurred is that I was going to get a strong account without effort.... And that's what made me leave Steemit.
then I'm back to activity here in November ... now I regret that I've been losing a lot of time before.
Now Steemit is a part of my life.
Advice to anyone who wants to succeed here: you must make Steemit a part of your life and you must make your best... the beginning is difficult but after this, you will find that everything is great...
thank you.@taskmaster4450

Sort:  

I agree with you @yagoub. It takes dedication. One needs to truly commit to steem if he or she wants to really grow an account. It is not easy posting each day but that is what is required.

As I stated, a couple years of dedicated effort could set up many for the rest of their lives.